Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ariel Abreu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ariel Abreu

5 out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Ghafoori

Sabrina Ghafoori

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of having Andersons help at State Farm Insurance. Great and smooth experience. Answered all of our questions and made us understand everything as simple as he can. Thankyou !!!!!"
Profile photo of ashok patel

ashok patel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson helped me very much on my car insurance. This office is great !!"
Profile photo of Fabio Ospina Jr

Fabio Ospina Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and friendly staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marcos lopez

Marcos lopez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kleber Cañarte

Kleber Cañarte

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sujan shil

sujan shil

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson was very helpful. He helped me save on my car and home insurance. I’m very happy that I’m with State Farm"
Profile photo of Franchesca Reinoso

Franchesca Reinoso

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diantony Polanco

Diantony Polanco

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson is Super helpful and fast!!!"
Profile photo of Adriana Pena

Adriana Pena

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Nimmo

Kim Nimmo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dulce was beyond helpful, she really went above and beyond to do all she could for me. I am confident I made the right choice with her as my broker"
Profile photo of Carlos Solis

Carlos Solis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jery Almonte

Jery Almonte

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson is really knowledgeable and will make sure to get you the right coverage for a great price. Extremely professional and will go above and beyond to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Santillan

Jorge Santillan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson, thank you for helping me save money and helping me with my insurance. You’re a very patient, smart, and caring person. I recommend him to anyone that’s looking for insurance. Thank you again! Give this man a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Abel Félix

Abel Félix

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Anderson helped me a lot with my car insurance and thanks to his help I am saving money. Thank you very much (Original) Anderson me ayudó bastante en mi aseguracion de mi auto mobil y gracias a su ayuda estoy ahorrando. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Reyna Ramirez

Reyna Ramirez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Anderson are very helpful, they explain everything very well, if they don't know something they find out and they call you back later, they always have answers to my questions."
Profile photo of andres rodriguez

andres rodriguez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson's was great very helpful..thank you senorito 🙏❤"
Profile photo of German Abreu

German Abreu

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance office in all of New York. Call them now, don't wait to save (Original) La mejor oficina de seguros en toda nueva york. Llámalos ahora, no esperes para ahorrar"
Profile photo of Kenny Germosen

Kenny Germosen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dulce help me very fast and greeted me with great service"
Profile photo of anais liriano

anais liriano

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best thing I did was switch over to statefarm! Elizabeth is amazing, extremely helpful and reachable! She understood my concerns and went above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Nickerz

Nickerz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast. Prompt and worked around my busy schedule all day. Was super informative and allowed me to focus on other things while he worked in the background. We texted back and forth for hours until I was free and never skipped a beat"
Profile photo of nicolas lopez

nicolas lopez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvaro Cuenca

Alvaro Cuenca

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of simo simone

simo simone

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ama Achiaa did a great and a professional job selling me life and property insurance. I will never change her or change this company."