Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DRO HEF

DRO HEF

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DRO HEF
"Johan was great in helping me with my insurance. Answered all questions and helped me get the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Luis Alvarado

Luis Alvarado

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alvarado
"Muy bueno, recomiendo a otras personas"
Profile photo of Edward Valentin

Edward Valentin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Valentin
"It was a pleasure being serviced by Paola Taborda. Thank you for your service and dedication!"
Profile photo of Kleber Cañarte

Kleber Cañarte

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kleber Cañarte
"Dulce es muy profesional y muy atenta. Siempre me responde todas mis preguntas sobre mis seguro. Definitivamente la voy a recomendar con mi familia y amigos."
Profile photo of Lorrie Lee

Lorrie Lee

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Lee
"Dolce was very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Henry Lood

Henry Lood

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Lood
"Thank you Ms Jomelys Vargas Urena for your help of my insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Jorge emerson Jimenez Rios

Jorge emerson Jimenez Rios

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge emerson Jimenez Rios
"Gracias por tu ayuda con la aplicación de Drive safe and save, excelente servicio Jomelys!"
Profile photo of Josue Reyes Díaz

Josue Reyes Díaz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Reyes Díaz
"thanks for the help with my Defensive driving discount Jomelys Vargas"
Profile photo of Jennifer bueno

Jennifer bueno

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer bueno
"Fue un placer ser atendida por la señorita Paula Taborda Súper recomendada para seguros de carro, casas y vida Ella te explica y te ayuda para que puedas tener muy buenos precios en tus seguros Súper contenta con su atención"
Profile photo of Michael Osei

Michael Osei

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Osei
"Polite and prompt in response."
Profile photo of Cristian Herrera torres

Cristian Herrera torres

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Herrera torres
"Excelente servicio gracias, Dulce Salazar por su amabilidad y su información exelente equipo."
Profile photo of Andres R C

Andres R C

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres R C
"Jomelys Vargas Muy buena atención, solucionó y fue amable."
Profile photo of patrocinio ortiz

patrocinio ortiz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrocinio ortiz
"Thanks Jomelys for helping me setting up my dss beacon"
Profile photo of Mina Ghafoori

Mina Ghafoori

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Ghafoori
"Great customer service. Ariel Abreu was super helpful. Very accommodating. Gave the best possible rate he could."
Profile photo of Rene Orellana

Rene Orellana

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Orellana
"Very detailed!, and on point customer service"
Profile photo of Thiam Modou

Thiam Modou

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thiam Modou
"Paula is the best and nice insurance representative from State farm. She was so nice and knowledgeable and help and so kind. I will recommend all my friends and family members to State farm because of Paula. Thank so much Paula. My state policy is so cheaper tha Geico."
Profile photo of Wilson Morazan

Wilson Morazan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Morazan
"Excelente atencion Jomelis Vargas"
Profile photo of A. S.

A. S.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. S.
"The attention and service of Mrs. Paula T. is unbeatable. Reliability and promptness at a professional level."
Profile photo of heidi SANABRIA

heidi SANABRIA

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi SANABRIA
"Excelentes personas tuve unos problemas con mi registration y placa entendieron mi problema y me ayudaron de la mejor manera posible ecxelente"
Profile photo of Cruz Arias

Cruz Arias

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Arias
"Gracias por el caluroso y amable servicio ofrecido por Joseluis Vargas, esta es una de las mejores oficinas de state farm con la cual he tenido el placer de relacionarme, excelente staff"
Profile photo of Kristina Moncayo

Kristina Moncayo

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Moncayo
"It was a great experience that I had in the process of obtained a life insurance, received immediate response, alternatives and the corresponding explanation to my questions. I received an amazing customer service. This is my second product with State Farm, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maria Verde

Maria Verde

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Verde
"Paula explained me about life insurance and car insurance. I was very grateful with her detail explanation. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Stefania Garcia

Stefania Garcia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefania Garcia
"Excellent customer service, Paula Taborda takes the time to find the best policy and rates that adjust to your budget and needs, definitely 100% recommend her services in this office."
Profile photo of Happy Oz

Happy Oz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Oz
"Thanks for the help with my life insurance inquiry jomelys"
Profile photo of Jose Toala

Jose Toala

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Toala
"Amazing customer service, State Farm Agent Ms Paola went above and beyond. She displayed patience and Determination to get what I needed for my car to get properly insured. It is so comforting knowing I have a personable team from State Farm from this office to always have my back! Thank you Paola and Ariel again!"