Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ariel Abreu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ariel Abreu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (324 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura alexandra Daleman mayorga

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, very good service, I recommend them (Original) Muy amables, muy buen servicio, los recomiendo"

mike Holmes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with this office. Anderson helped us get affordable home and car insurance. He even contacted our loan officer to save us time. He was very helpful and efficient. Would recommend"

Bernadette Magnera

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson was amazing and patient with us ... he was very helpful and efficient.. I would recommend him to everyone I know"

Patricia Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson was very nice and patient"

luis cabezas

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Anderson helped me a lot with my home and auto insurance. Thank you very much for being such a good office. (Original) Anderson me ayudo bastante con mi seguro de casa y auto. Muchas gracias por ser tan buena oficina."

Carolyn Curtis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson was so sweet and helpful! Thank you for the kindness today it was much needed."

Silvana Castaneda

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dulce is amazing and super patient."

Andrew Chariah

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson is great. Helps a lot and very friendly"

BA Basile

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Anderson was patient, helpful, and ultimately did all he could to deliver a great price and get me as a customer. I recommend him to anyone looking to switch insurance!"

Christy Navarro Garcia

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is amazing, and all the employees have such an excellent level of customer service that it makes you glad you walked into the right place and have important things like your car insurance and life insurance in the hands of the right people! Elizabeth was such a gem along with everyone else!"

Ketty De La Cruz

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson - nice fair"

Sara Waheed

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson was great from the start. He treated us like family and helped us save. You cant ask for more what a great office"

luis minchala

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth helped me and my mom so much, shes great!"

Mayra Ayala

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Anderson helped me save on my auto and renters insurance this is the best office (Original) Anderson me ayudo a ahorrar en mi seguro de auto y tambien de inquilinos esta es la mejor oficina"

Alicia Liquinchana

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) ANDERSON SALCEDO HELPED ME AND I ENDED UP SAVING A LOT THANK YOU VERY MUCH (Original) ANDERSON SALCEDO ME AYUDO Y TERMINE AHORRANDO BASTANTE MUCHAS GRACIAD"

rob lu

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Elizabeth was very helpful."

ely Menjivar

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful in quoting"

Chris Tejada

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson great person"

Alex moran

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did anverso help me on my car insurance but also helped me get life insurance"

The he I go

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supper cool you should go 😎😎😎"

Ronald Andres Vargas Mendoza

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was amazing"

Monty A

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth thank you"

Ralph Traub

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anderson salve do great service"

miriam guadalupe ayala romano

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful"

Nevaeh Bush

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks ariel"