Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro Navarrete

Pedro Navarrete

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Navarrete
"(Translated by Google) Jomelys helped me a lot with the replacement of my car (Original) Jomelys me ayudó bastante con el reemplazo de mi carro"
Profile photo of Manuel Zayas

Manuel Zayas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Zayas
"Jomelys helped me a lot with getting my car replace, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kinga Knight

Kinga Knight

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinga Knight
"Jomeyls is the best always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Brenda S

Brenda S

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda S
"Paula was very helpful with my quote"
Profile photo of Jose argueta

Jose argueta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose argueta
"(Translated by Google) Johan Bermeo was very attentive, excellent (Original) Johan Bermeo fue muy atentó excelente"
Profile photo of Hermann

Hermann

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermann
"Thank you Paula for all your help I appreciate you"
Profile photo of Pearley Ramnarine

Pearley Ramnarine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pearley Ramnarine
"Dulcet helped me with my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Mena Autar

Mena Autar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mena Autar
"Dulcet has been great. She helped me with my home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Ercolano

Tony Ercolano

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ercolano
"Your agent, Johan, managed a very complicated situation for me and Margaret. He went above and beyond to resolve our case. Johan is clearly an asset to your company, and his presence will solidfy our relationship with State Farm. Anthony S Ercolano, D.Min."
Profile photo of Faustino Martinez

Faustino Martinez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faustino Martinez
"Thank you Ariel for saving me a ton with a great deal!!!! Everyone pick this agency for your auto insurance needs !!!"
Profile photo of Mario Amigon

Mario Amigon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Amigon
"Very good service, Paola was very helpful"
Profile photo of Reyesnfs1 Legend-_-

Reyesnfs1 Legend-_-

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyesnfs1 Legend-_-
"Great customer service my agent Paula was very nice. Very friendly best in town. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal"
Profile photo of Stefania Loor Hidalgo

Stefania Loor Hidalgo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefania Loor Hidalgo
"(Translated by Google) Paula attended to us. He gave us all the information we needed and was very friendly. Thank you (Original) Nos atendió Paula. Nos dió toda la información que necesitamos y fue muy amable. Gracias"
Profile photo of Lina m valdes

Lina m valdes

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina m valdes
"I am more than happy with the service I received from Paula Taborda. she was very knowledgeable and helpful, not only did I lower my car insurance, but I was able to get more coverage for my co-op at a better price. thank you, Paula."
Profile photo of Rachel Nasvik

Rachel Nasvik

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Nasvik
"I had such a great experience working with Jomelys Vargas. She made adding another car to my policy easy and affordable - I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hernan Marin

Hernan Marin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Marin
"Paula Taborda was an excellent agent, she explained to me all the time about all the life insurance they offer and other options, she was always attentive to my doubts and questions, very professional in doing her job. You can tell that she has extensive knowledge and she was also very formal, attentive and respectful. I totally recommend it!!"
Profile photo of Frank Hakoola

Frank Hakoola

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hakoola
"The Lady called Paula Taborda was super excellent, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and super PR skills. every reason to go to this Agent."
Profile photo of Ken Placencio

Ken Placencio

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Placencio
"Excellent service and very professional."
Profile photo of CHRISTIAN GARCIA

CHRISTIAN GARCIA

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTIAN GARCIA
"(Translated by Google) PAULA TABORDA assisted me, I was very satisfied with her attention and she solved all my requirements to obtain my insurance for my vehicle, apart from the fact that she also told me a little about life insurance, excellent at what she does (Original) Me atendió PAULA TABORDA, quedé muy satisfecho con su atención y me solucionó todos mis requisitos para obtener mi seguro para mi vehículo, aparte de que también me contó un poco sobre seguros de vida, excelente en lo que hace"
Profile photo of Michael Haddad

Michael Haddad

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haddad
"Jomelys was very helpful with answering all my questions, She’s very knowledgeable in her field. If you need to find out anything, she’s the one to talk to get the information that you need. Thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Jorge h Tabares

Jorge h Tabares

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge h Tabares
"(Translated by Google) Very good, I went alone for my car insurance and ended up with a complete insurance plan and for a lower price thanks to the advisor Paula, excellent service (Original) Muy Buenos fui solo por mi seguro de carro y termine con un plan completo de seguranza y por un menor precio gracias a la acesora Paula excelente atencion"
Profile photo of Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Torres
"Anderson is always very welcoming and helpful. i needed my ID cards urgently and an apointment for the dmv and he was very quick to help me. I would definetly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Emilio Almonte

Emilio Almonte

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Almonte
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Jomelys (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Jomelys"
Profile photo of Danilo Gonzales

Danilo Gonzales

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Gonzales
"(Translated by Google) Dulce helped me with my life insurance (Original) Dulce me ayudó con mi seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Jorge Pichardo

Jorge Pichardo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Pichardo
"(Translated by Google) Dulce helped me with some questions I had about life insurance (Original) Dulce me ayudó con unas preguntas que tenía sobre seguro de vida"